Polyvore | Ankle Boots

Hello there,

today I have for you polyvore ankle boots, in this article you will see why I’m in love with ankle boots. Are you wondering click to continue.

Hallo allemaal,

Vandaag heb ik voor jullie Polyvore enkellaarzen, in deze artikel laat ik jullie zien waarom ik verliefd ben op enkellaarzen. Dus ben je benieuwd klik dan snel verder.

172700535

I love ankle boots I find them chic and tough and they fit over all at in the winter and summer because some ankle boots with some holes (see photo here above) I find them so beautiful. You can wear them with a suit and a skirt or dress it fits the outfit and it makes it quite chic and tough at the same time.

Ik hou van enkellaarzen ik vind ze chique en stoer en ze passen over al bij in de winter en zomer omdat sommige enkellaarzen soort van gaten hebben (zie foto hier boven) ik vind ze zo mooi. Je kan ze dragen bij een broek en een rok of jurk het past bij de outfit en het maakt het helemaal chique en stoer tegelijkertijd.

Quote of the Day

Bron 👆

This was the article again I hope you liked it.

Dit was de artikel weer ik hoop dat je het  leuk vond.


Share on

Bloglovin | Pinterest


Lots of love,

Hajar

11 thoughts on “Polyvore | Ankle Boots

Leave a Reply , Your email address will not be published

