Update

Hello there,

Now you thinking he is there an artikal online. Today is Thursday and there is an artikel online. Well I will explain but you have to continue.

Hallo allemaal,

Nu denk je zeker hè? Vandaag is het donderdag en er is een artikel online gekomen. Nou dat zal ik je even uitleggen maar dan moet je wel even snel verder klikken.

Untitled design logo m.i.l

Well i dont have wifi at home and the provider is coming in maybe 1 or 2 weeks. And the  artikels of teusday and sunday they will be online because i went to school and uploaded there. But i cant see your reactions  and i cant respond to it. Thats why i decided to not upload for a while. When i have wifi i will upload again. I hope you guys will understand it. Showing a funny quote here below.                                  

Nou ik heb thuis geen wifi meer en de nieuwe provider komt pas over 1  à 2 weken. En de artikels die dinsdag en zondag online zijn gekomen kon ik via school een wekker zetten zodat die om 5 uur online kwam. Maar dan kan ik jullie lieve reacties niet gelijk zien en reageren. Daarom heb ik besloten dat ik even geen artikels online komen. En wanneer ik weer wifi heb dan zal ik weer artikels online zetten. Ik hoop dat jullie het snappen! Hieronder zie je een quote die ik wel grappig vind.

Dit was het weer ik hoop dat jullie het snappen en tot snel!

Other post:

Song of the day 🎶 # 1

💪 November goals 💪

Follow me on Bloglovin

Lots of love Hajar ✨

16 thoughts on “Update

Leave a Reply , Your email address will not be published

