Hijab Style #4

Hello there,

Today I have for you guys a Hijab Style article. I searched for some nice pictures and  I’m gonna tell you what I like about them. So if you wanna check it out and click to continue.

Hallo allemaal,

Vandaag heb ik voor jullie een Hijab Style artikel. Ik heb paar leuke foto’s op internet gezocht en ik ga ook mijn mening geven waarom ik deze foto zo mooi vindt. Dus ben je benieuwd klik dan snel verder.

a0f6d-11311189_1647960012083725_1304049728_n

hijab-with-coat-in-winter-hijab-fashion-style-idea-620x9301

I chose this picture because I’m really excited for the winter. She is dressed probably for the winter, lovely! And her hijab is really beautiful especially the colour, its really a colour for the autumn or both winter.

Ik heb deze foto gekozen omdat ik dan echt zin heb in de winter. Want zei is wel zo gekleed, heerlijk! En haar kleur hoofddoek is heel mooi ook zo’n kleur voor de herfst en winter.

sarahdi-1

I really like this picture! Everthing suits together really well and the denim jacket is really nice! She made a reallt good decision to give her hijab a dark colour.

Deze foto vind ik zo mooi! Alles past precies bij elkaar en die spijkerjasje is zo mooi! Ze heeft een hele goeie keuze gemaakt om de kleur van haar hoofddoek een donkerde kleur te geven.

img_5718

These jeans are really nice and the way she did her hijab is beautifull. You can wear it when you are going to school or if you are going out shopping.

Die broek is zo mooi en hoe ze haar hoofddoek heeft gedaan is ook heel mooi! Je kan het bijvoorbeeld naar school dragen of als je even naar de winkel moet gaan.

a4f978e90e795ae48a7404afa818d58d1

This outfit is really warm and the colours really suit each other. Namely red white and blue. You can wear this outfit if you’re going out with friends.

Deze outfit is lekker warm en de kleuren passen bij elkaar. Namelijk rood, blauw en wit. Je kan deze outfit aan doen als je naar de op stap gaat.

superthumb

I think that this one is my favorite because its a bitt tough and chiq at the same time. And I think that it will sitt perfectly.

Ik denk dat dit mijn favoriete outfit is omdat deze heel stoer maar ook een beetje chique is. En het zit denk ik wel lekker chill.

sarahdi-5

This picture is really nice and the sweater is also really nice with a white blouse and some black trousers. Here are 2 other pictures.

Deze foto is ook heel mooi en die vest is heel mooi met een witte blouse er onder en een zwarte broek. Hier onder laat ik jullie nog 2 foto’s zien.

This was it! I hope you guys liked it and place a comment of which picture you liked the most! And I will see you in the next article !
And as you can see I changed my theme, what do you think about it ?

Zo dit was het ik hoop dat jullie het weer leuk vonden. Zet in de reactie welke foto jij het mooiste vond en tot de volgende artikel! En zoals jullie kunnen zien heb ik mijn thema veranderd, wat vinden jullie er van?


Share on

 Bloglovin | Pinterest


Lots of love,

Hajar

19 thoughts on “Hijab Style #4

    1. Dat vind ik dus ook! Dat is ook 1 van mijn redenen waarom ik een blog ben begonnen, laten zien dat hijab dragers ook modieuze zijn!! 🙂

Leave a Reply , Your email address will not be published

