Song of the day

Hey guys,
Today I have for you guys a song of the day. As you guys know, its almost christmas. And the song I chose are great for both of the christmas days. So if you are excited for what christmas songs I chose click to continue.

Hallo allemaal,

Vandaag heb ik voor jullie een song of the day. Zoals jullie weten is het bijna 1e kerstdag en deze liedje die ik heb gekozen is ideaal voor 1e en voor de 2e kerstdag. Dus ben je benieuwd welke liedje ik heb gekozen klik dan snel verder.

All I want for christmas is you!

Y’all have seen this song in an other article.  And its almost the first day of christmas and this is just perfect for it. Enjoy this song and goodluck with preparing! I will show you guys some christmas pictures.

Dit liedje hadden jullie ook in een ander artikel gezien. En het is bijna 1e kerstdag en dit liedje past er helemaal bij! Ik zou zeggen geniet van dit liedje en succes met alles voor te bereiden! Zoals jullie weten ga ik vandaag op vakantie, ik ga over 1 uur vertrekken naar het vliegveld. Ik wilde nog zeggen dat de artikels niet 100 procent om 5 uur online komen. Misschien komen ze ergens in de ochtend online. Geniet van de foto’s hier beneden.

tumblr_nzgwllvmnr1ufg2bjo1_500
What are you gonna do with Christmas?

Wat gaan jullie in de kerstdagen doen?

Follow:

Bloglovin & Pinterest

Lost of Love Hajar ✨

All of these pictures are from Tumblr.

 

8 thoughts on “Song of the day

Leave a Reply , Your email address will not be published

