The blue glasses…

It’s a beautiful day, the sun is shining, I feel good! So I had a collobaration with Cheapass, to choose a sunglasses. And I love sunglasses, it’s a beautiful detail to your outfit. I show you my outfit with the glasses.

img_1518

I love Pink, it’s  actually a summary color. I combined this outfit whit a black sweater and a pink pants. The black boots matching with the sweater. It doesn’t matter what kind of sunglasses you wear on this outfit.

img_1612

img_1609

This is the glasses I chose guys! The name is ‘De Blauwe Aardbei’ and I’m in love 😍. I wanted for a long time a round sunglasses. Above you can see the details pictures.

img_1716

img_1713

img_1618

img_1622

img_1617

Here you can see the sunglasses with the sun 😉 Go outside guys, in the sun. And enjoy! ☀️

What do you think of the sunglasses?


Share on

Bloglovin | Pinterest | Instagram


Lots of Love,

Hajar

One thought on “The blue glasses…

Leave a Reply , Your email address will not be published

