The blossoms with the blue car 🌸

The last day of the weekend guys! Today it was a Sunny day with what clouds. I love The blouse that I wear! And I chose to wear light colors. 

Come on how beautiful is blue and pink together! 😍 When I went to shoot I saw a very nice car. If you ever see such a car, you must to take photos with it.

I was wearing

Pink Hijab – Blue blouse New yorker – Pink pants Zara – Brown boots Primark

1

6

2

IMG_2773


Share on

Bloglovin | Pinterest | Instagram


Lots of Love,

Hajar

 

 

Leave a Reply , Your email address will not be published

